Loading Events

« All Events

YERIN BAEK 

2022 Yerin Baek North America Tour

VIP Door Time: 6:00 PM

GA Door Time: 7:00 PM

Show Time: 8:00 PM

ALL AGES WELCOME

GA Price : $40.00 + fees at https://www.tickets.f7entertainment.com/yerinbaek-theoperahouse

VIP Price: $150.00 + fees at https://www.tickets.f7entertainment.com/yerinbaek-theoperahouse

VIP Ticket includes earliest entry into venue & photo with artists in groups of 6.

TIMELINE
Tour Announce: Monday, September 19  @  10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
KOHAI “VIPs” Early Access Pre-Sale for GA + VIP:
Wednesday, September 21  @ 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
Password: heykohai
On Sale date/time: Thursday, September 22  @  10am Local Time

BUY TICKETS NOW

Details

Date:
December 13
Cost:
$40 – $150
Door Ticket:
TBA
Age Limit:
All Ages & 19+
Show Time:
8PM
Door Time:
VIP 6PM// REG 7PM

Organizer

F7
Website:
https://f7entertainment.com/

Venue

The Opera House
735 Queen Street East
Toronto, Ontario m4m1h1 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
4164660313
Website:
theoperahousetoronto.com