Loading Events

« All Events

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

MODO-LIVE x PROGRAMME Presents:
The Crystal Method
w/ special guest
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Opera House
Toronto, ON
Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
19+
Ticket Price:
ADV: $26.00 at Ticketweb.ca
Announce & On-sale Schedule:
Thursday Dec 16 @ 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
BUY TICKETS NOW

Details

Date:
April 23
Cost:
$26
Door Ticket:
TBA
Age Limit:
19+
Show Time:
9PM
Door Time:
8PM

Organizer

MODO-LIVE
Website:
https://modo-live.com/

Venue

The Opera House
735 Queen Street East
Toronto, Ontario m4m1h1 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
4164660313
Website:
theoperahousetoronto.com